Komyozenji Temple

0 POI_REVIEW_COUNT_MULTIPLE

Komyozenji Temple (光明善寺) is a Zen temple founded in 1273 by the Buddhist priest Tetsugyu Enshin. The temple is known for its rhododendrons, autumn leaves, and Karesansui (dry landscape) stone gardens.

معلومات

العنوان

2-16-1 Saifu, Dazaifu-shi, Fukuoka (الخريطة) (الاتجاهات)

ساعات العمل :

8:00 - 17:00 Closed

Opening Hours

الاثنين 8:00 - 17:00
الثلاثاء 8:00 - 17:00
الاربعاء 8:00 - 17:00
الخميس 8:00 - 17:00
الجمعة 8:00 - 17:00
السبت 8:00 - 17:00
الاحد 8:00 - 17:00
Holidays 8:00 - 17:00

Price

¥200

رقم الهاتف

092-922-4053

Access

Take the train from Nishitetsu Fukuoka Station to Nishitetsu Futsukaichi Station. Change to the Dazaifu line and get off at Dazaifu Station. Exit the station and turn right down a high street with lots of souvenir shops. Turn right at the end of the street (the opposite way from Tenmangu Shrine) and walk for about 100m.

Komyozenji Temple

0

POI_REVIEW_COUNT_MULTIPLE
  • 5 Rating 0
  • 4 Rating 0
  • 3 Rating 0
  • 2 Rating 0
  • 1 Rating 0

Reviews

Questions about Komyozenji Temple?

Ask our community

استكشاف قريب

Dazaifu Tenmangu

Dazaifu Tenmangu (大宰府天満宮) is one of the main shrines dedicated to Tenjin, the defied form of scholar Michizane Sugawara.

0.3km away

Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium

Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium, also known as the Level 5 Stadium, boasts 22,500 seats, many of which are close enough to the pitch to make viewers feel..

10km away
Explore فوكوكا